Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Will Get A Special Nintendo Direct Next Week

In anticipation of Xenoblade Chronicles 2‘s launch next month, Nintendo is hosting a special Nintendo Direct on November 7th to provide new details about Monolith Soft’s upcoming RPG. According to Nintendo’s announcement, the Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Direct will broadcast live this coming Tuesday at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm UK. We don’t know what the focus will be for the Nintendo Direct presentation, but we expect it’ll be something of a refresher course for the basic gameplay and characters of Xenoblade Chronicles.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will be released on December 1, 2017 exclusively for the Nintendo Switch.

The footage we got of the game at Milan Games Week back in October looks absolutely stunning, and should reflect what the game will look like at launch. You can also take a gander at the E3 gameplay footage, if you just cannot get enough Xenoblade.

The game got a Nintendo Direct presentation back in September that showed us quite a bit of the gameworld and also explained the whole blade-bonding thing for those new to the franchise. You can check that out below.

The post Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Will Get A Special Nintendo Direct Next Week appeared first on Bleeding Cool News And Rumors.

Powered by WPeMatico

(Visited 9 times)

Comments

comments